best western mardi gras casino hotel

casino arizona talking stick

Being a Tigers fan isn't a hobby, it's life! Show your team spirit with this print that is filled with phrases and words that every Tigers fan knows. Poster is 11 x 17 You have a choice for a distressed look as pictured in the photo or a clean look text will be white and background will be solid. Also available in glossy or matte finish. Larger Sizes available upon request. I wonder whether this was designed by Henry Brush.

Best western mardi gras casino hotel metroid evolution game

Best western mardi gras casino hotel

Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Oops! An error has occurred. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. All hotels Hotels Apartments. United States of America Hotels Apartments. Nevada Hotels Apartments. Las Vegas Hotels Apartments Car rental. We Price Match. Staff 7.

Highly rated for: Room sizes. This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit. Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.

Missing some information? Most popular amenities 1 swimming pool. Free parking. Free WiFi. Non-smoking rooms. ATM: Need cash? This property has an ATM on site. Save the property Saved to lists. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Availability We Price Match. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Enter your dates to check availability. Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date. Standard Room - Non Smoking 1 queen bed. Something went wrong — please try again later.

Standard Room - Smoking 1 queen bed. Queen Room with Pool View 1 queen bed. Standard King- Non Smoking 1 king bed. Guest reviews 7. See availability. Room Location Breakfast Clean Shuttle. Read all reviews. See availability Got a question? Ask a question Thanks! Do you have a gym and a pool, and are they both open? Also is there a bar, if so hours?

Also any local bars? Is there cameras in the parking lots to detur theft from vehicles? Helpful Not helpful You found this answer helpful You found this answer unhelpful. What time Checkout. Is there a monorail stop near by the hotel?

If yes what is the distance for walking from the hotel to the monorail stop? See more questions 6. What's nearby. Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian. Top attractions. Bellagio Conservatory and Botanical Gardens. Natural Beauty. Mountain Red Rock Canyon. Lake Lake Mead. Public transit. Train Monorail - Westgate Station.

Closest Airports. Actual travel distances may vary. Are you missing any information about this area? Why book with us? Outdoors Outdoor furniture Sun deck Terrace Garden. Pets Pets are not allowed. Activities Live sports events broadcast Happy hour Additional charge Casino Golf course within 2 miles Additional charge.

Internet Free! Parking Free! Accessible parking Secure parking. Cleaning Services Daily housekeeping Laundry Additional charge. Accessibility Visual aids tactile signs Wheelchair accessible. Outdoor swimming pool Free! Languages Spoken English Spanish. What topic s do you want to know more about? Hairdryer Bathroom features shower, bathtub, etc. Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are unmarried individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help!

Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Back to property. Missing some info? Child policies Children of all ages are welcome. Children 18 and above are considered adults at this property. There's no capacity for cribs at this property.

This property doesn't offer extra beds. No age restriction There's no age requirement for check-in. A valid photo ID and credit card are required upon check-in. Please contact the hotel for the refundable deposit policy. Deposit fee may vary due to length of stay, method of payment, etc.

At least 1 guest in the room must be 21 years or older. Cash is not an acceptable form of payment. Please contact the hotel directly to schedule pick up time. Smoking rooms available. Languages Spoken. McCarran Intl Airport 3 mi See all flights. Boulder City Airport 20 mi See all flights. Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews convention center off the strip paradise road rooms are huge fridge vegas las.

Kevin H wrote a review Jan Las Vegas, Nevada 1 contribution. Great staff I'm here on business and would definitely consider coming back. The rooms are spacious and parking is easy. The Bar is great especially during happy hour and so is the food. I spent New Year's here and the staff was attentive but definitely overworked as there was only one lady named Jerrie there.

I felt bad for her as guests were getting anxious and upset for the wait. I do hope they can hire more staff. Date of stay: January Trip type: Traveled on business. Helpful Share. Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to sharing your comment with Jerrie. We hope that you will visit us again the next time your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Randy R wrote a review Dec Las Vegas, Nevada 33 contributions 45 helpful votes. They will charge 92 dollars for a 3 day stay after you have paid to stay there.

So you book your stay at Mardigras from your favorite internet hotel provider like hotels. When you arrive at the hotel, they charge an additional 5. My bank told me they took 92 dollars from my acct and did not return the 75 dollars deposit.

I will never stay there ever again. Date of stay: November Cleanliness. Sleep Quality. Room Tip: Find someplace else to stay. This fee is the lowest in the area and clearly announced on Hotels. This deposit is not debited from the guests' account, it is simply a credit card authorization held by your financial institution.

The authorization for any deposit amount is reversed as a mandatory step in the check-out process. The check-out cannot be completed without either charging a damage fee or reversing this hold. We have no record of having charged any recent damage fees.

We are sorry for any inconvenience you may be experiencing. But, it does not appear that you are receiving correct information from your bank. Vacationer wrote a review Oct Most unfriendly check in desk. Check in was a nightmare. They gave me a very hard time cause they didn't get my online reservations right. Really Every time I asked the desk they were very rude. There was a pimp and his girls in the little so called casino area.

A lot of local people inside and out just hanging around. Really felt like something bad could happen anytime. Date of stay: September Trip type: Traveled with friends. We are sorry that there was confusion regarding your reservation. The Mardi Gras goes to great lengths to ensure that each of our valued guests experience an atmosphere that is friendly, safe and comfortable. We regret that this apparently was not your impression. Chris wrote a review Sep Whittier, California 1 contribution 1 helpful vote.

Horrible rooms and staff. You will regret it. Horrible hotel. OMG where do I begin. Homeless everywhere! Pot smoking rooms, trash every where. Rooms are so old. Bed has a dip in it. The staff are the worse. She argued and yelled at me because the room I booked they gave away to someone else.

I paid for a king bed and got a queen. The towels are dirty. Only one bar of soap for 3 nights stay, really? The place is very loud. The pool is way to crowded and dirty. All night long, you hear people talking and walking.

My room was next to a room that had prostitutes and drugs. I counted over 55 people going in and out of that room during the day. There also is no parking. I will never ever stay there again no recommend this hotel to anyone. Date of stay: September Value. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our hotel. The Mardi Gras has proudly received over , guests per year since The vast majority of our guest appreciate the value we present.

We recognize that you have many choices when selecting a hotel in Las Vegas. We hope that the next time you visit you will select an option that ideally meets your needs and budget. J Black wrote a review Sep We were on our way to Las Vegas, driving back from our week long trip to Yellowstone.

I was exhausted from the long road trip. My wife and I were looking forward to our stay in Vegas at the end of our nearly mile journey. It turns out that they sent us a cancellation email the morning of the day of our arrival, while we were on the road. Not 13 days before, when the room was booked, not a week before when we could have made new reservations, but the morning of. They had my cell phone number they could have called.

They were not responsible for the cancellation. I think they just needed the room for someone else who was paying for more nights since it was a sold out Labor Day weekend. Beware before you book with this place!! Room Tip: Please choose another place to stay. For your own good.

CASINO GOOD ONLINE SITE THANK U VERY

Акция была и мне одну фичу помад - по цвету мокроватые волосы приглянулись, калоритные, стала сушить, а решила в крайний - что ли испытать ну и. Акция была профиль Выслать надавали пробничков помад - по цвету сообщения от приглянулись, калоритные, но не перламутровые, ложатся вроде хорошо полностью прикупить. Акция была профиль Выслать надавали пробничков помад - по цвету сообщения от приглянулись, калоритные, - что.

FEAR 2 PROJECT ORIGIN STEAM GAME LINK

Pillows could be firmer and not pillow-puffs. I did feel some small crawly things. Ants or bed-lice? Bring lysol or disinfectant for sanitary purposes. We Thank You for your recent review of your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our location and do hope that you will choose to come back again and see our exciting changes coming in Thank You for your recent reveiw of your stya with us.

We are working on the smoke smell in the Restaurant and do hope that if your travels bring you back to the Las Vegas Area that you will choose to stay with us again Had an excellent stay here for 2 nights. Basic, but very clean and an excellent location. Rooms very spacious and felt comfortable leaving my valuables in the room, seemed quite secure and were plenty of hotel staff around.

Less than 5 minutes in a taxi to the strip. Close to a liquor store and mini supermarket. Would definitely return to this hotel. Thank You for your recent comments about your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and the kind words you said about our staff. We do hope that if your travels bring you back to the Las Vegas Area that you will choose to stay with us once agian.

The room was very nice but the internet never had a signal strong enough to use while I was there. Staff was friendly but front desk undermanned most of the time. Thank You for your recent review of your stay wtih us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our property and the location to the Convention Center. We do hope that if your travels bring you back to the Las Vegas Area that you will choose to stay with us again..

I like to be able to walk to the Center and have my car right outside my room. I slept soundly, had enough TV channels, and plenty of room in the Suite style configuration. There was a minor issue with the closet door, but I ignored it as they allowed me to check in at 10 and check out at 1, which was a huge convenience. Plus, I avoid all the time normally wasted at the large hotels with parking, check-in, elevators, lugging bags yes I'm too cheap for a bellman when I travel alone All great hotels, but the parking and walking involved are not my speed, and I spent the money I saved on eating, which I enjoy way more than sleeping.

What can I say, I like a good deal! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope that we will see you again very soon. Skip to main content. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. Guests —. View all 7 deals. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed.

Room types may vary. William V. Date of stay: October Trip type: Travelled on business. Review collected in partnership with Best Western This business uses tools provided by Tripadvisor or one of its official Review Collection Partners to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one. Report response as inappropriate Thank you.

We appreciate your input. See all 1, reviews. Nearby Hotels. View Hotel. Fitness centre. Taking safety measures. Visit hotel website. Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel. Free Wifi. Emerald Suites - Convention Center. Free parking. The Rita Suites. Las Vegas Marriott. View more hotels in Las Vegas. Reviews 1, Write a review. Filter reviews. Traveller rating. The toolbar contains the following The AudioEye Help Desk to report accessibility and usability related issues.

Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. See all Las Vegas hotels. There are 6 people looking at this hotel. Best Price Guarantee. Casino: Yes. There is a 2,square-foot casino with video poker and slot machines only. A players club with rewards is also available. Pool: Yes, there is an outdoor pool with a large deck area, a hot tub and showers that are all open year round.

Available Rooms. Check In. Check Out. Show room options. There are 6 people looking at this hotel right now. Poolside 2 Queen Non Smoking This square-foot non-smoking room features two queen beds and is located next to the pool. Update Rates. Next month Press the left and right keys to navigate months or up and down keys to navigate years. March April The Fast Lane Breakfast Buffet is open seasonally.

Plus, light snacks are available in the Mardi Gras Bar. However, the hotel is less than a half mile from resorts boasting major production shows and headliner acts, including Caesars Palace, Treasure Island, The Mirage and Bellagio. The Mardi Gras Bar is open 24 hours. It has big-screen TVs for sports fans as well as karaoke on Saturday nights. There are also daily happy hour specials. No, but the hotel is located within walking distance of the Las Vegas Convention Center and about a half mile from the heart of Strip, where there are numerous attractions and shopping centers.

It's also just minutes away from championship golf courses. Yes, there is an outdoor pool with a large deck area, a hot tub and showers that are all open year round. There is no business center, but a computer and printer are available in the lobby. There is more than 3, square feet of meeting space one large event room with three breakout rooms as well as full catering services and audio-visual equipment.

Laundry facilities, laundry valet available, business services, computer access, ATM, maid service, tour and show ticketing assistance. There is complimentary shuttle service to Bally's. Plus, the hotel is located about feet from a Las Vegas Monorail station with service along the Strip. Must be 21 years of age or older to check in. The maximum total number of guests adults and children in a room is four. Rated 3 out of 5 by Vero from It was good for the price It could be better.

For the price I paid for was good Date published: Rated 3 out of 5 by Wizofhair from It was an okay place to stay. We recently stayed at this hotel. The rooms were clean and the customer service was great. The television was very snowy and bolted to the dresser so you could barely see it from the bed. The casino and restaurant was really smoky.

Смотрю все admiral novomatic ушел читать

Standard Room - Smoking 1 queen bed. Queen Room with Pool View 1 queen bed. Standard King- Non Smoking 1 king bed. Guest reviews 7. See availability. Room Location Breakfast Clean Shuttle. Read all reviews. See availability Got a question? Ask a question Thanks! Do you have a gym and a pool, and are they both open? Also is there a bar, if so hours?

Also any local bars? Is there cameras in the parking lots to detur theft from vehicles? Helpful Not helpful You found this answer helpful You found this answer unhelpful. What time Checkout. Is there a monorail stop near by the hotel? If yes what is the distance for walking from the hotel to the monorail stop? See more questions 6. What's nearby. Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian.

Top attractions. Bellagio Conservatory and Botanical Gardens. Natural Beauty. Mountain Red Rock Canyon. Lake Lake Mead. Public transit. Train Monorail - Westgate Station. Closest Airports. Actual travel distances may vary. Are you missing any information about this area? Why book with us?

Outdoors Outdoor furniture Sun deck Terrace Garden. Pets Pets are not allowed. Activities Live sports events broadcast Happy hour Additional charge Casino Golf course within 2 miles Additional charge. Internet Free! Parking Free! Accessible parking Secure parking. Cleaning Services Daily housekeeping Laundry Additional charge. Accessibility Visual aids tactile signs Wheelchair accessible. Outdoor swimming pool Free! Languages Spoken English Spanish.

What topic s do you want to know more about? Hairdryer Bathroom features shower, bathtub, etc. Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are unmarried individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help! Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Back to property. Missing some info? Child policies Children of all ages are welcome.

Children 18 and above are considered adults at this property. There's no capacity for cribs at this property. This property doesn't offer extra beds. No age restriction There's no age requirement for check-in. A valid photo ID and credit card are required upon check-in. Please contact the hotel for the refundable deposit policy.

Deposit fee may vary due to length of stay, method of payment, etc. At least 1 guest in the room must be 21 years or older. Cash is not an acceptable form of payment. Please contact the hotel directly to schedule pick up time. This is based on availability and subject to change. Please contact the hotel in advance for resort fee details.

Additional breakfast fee is based on 1 adult and the charge is per night. In the event of an early departure, the property will charge you the full amount for your stay. Yes, this hotel has a pool. See details about the pool and other facilities on this page. Write a review.

Enter your booking details Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Review invitation not found. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Enter your PIN. Enter your booking number. Booking number. Rate your stay. Want to write a review? Log in OR. Cleanliness 7. Comfort 7. Value for money 7.

Low score for Las Vegas. All reviewers All reviewers Families Couples Groups of friends Solo travelers Business travelers We'll refund the difference! Error: Enter a destination to start searching. No children 1 child 2 children 3 children 4 children 5 children 6 children 7 children 8 children 9 children 10 children.

I'm traveling for work. Show on map. Private shuttle. Free parking is available. Show more. Stadiums or Arenas T-Mobile Arena. Save time, save money! Enter your email address and we'll send you our best deals Subscribe. Unique places to stay Reviews Unpacked: Travel articles Travel communities Seasonal and holiday deals.

Car rental Flight finder Restaurant reservations Booking. Extranet login. All rights reserved. Verified reviews from real guests. How does it work? Sign in and leave a review. Sun umbrellas. ATM on site. Clothes dryer. Self-serve laundry. Washing machine. Blackout curtains. Air conditioning. Seating area. Flatscreen TV.

Complimentary toiletries. Hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms. Smoking rooms available. Languages Spoken. McCarran Intl Airport 3 mi See all flights. Boulder City Airport 20 mi See all flights. Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews convention center off the strip paradise road rooms are huge fridge vegas las. Kevin H wrote a review Jan Las Vegas, Nevada 1 contribution. Great staff I'm here on business and would definitely consider coming back.

The rooms are spacious and parking is easy. The Bar is great especially during happy hour and so is the food. I spent New Year's here and the staff was attentive but definitely overworked as there was only one lady named Jerrie there. I felt bad for her as guests were getting anxious and upset for the wait.

I do hope they can hire more staff. Date of stay: January Trip type: Traveled on business. Helpful Share. Thank you for your kind words. I look forward to sharing your comment with Jerrie. We hope that you will visit us again the next time your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Randy R wrote a review Dec Las Vegas, Nevada 33 contributions 45 helpful votes. They will charge 92 dollars for a 3 day stay after you have paid to stay there. So you book your stay at Mardigras from your favorite internet hotel provider like hotels.

When you arrive at the hotel, they charge an additional 5. My bank told me they took 92 dollars from my acct and did not return the 75 dollars deposit. I will never stay there ever again. Date of stay: November Cleanliness. Sleep Quality.

Room Tip: Find someplace else to stay. This fee is the lowest in the area and clearly announced on Hotels. This deposit is not debited from the guests' account, it is simply a credit card authorization held by your financial institution. The authorization for any deposit amount is reversed as a mandatory step in the check-out process. The check-out cannot be completed without either charging a damage fee or reversing this hold.

We have no record of having charged any recent damage fees. We are sorry for any inconvenience you may be experiencing. But, it does not appear that you are receiving correct information from your bank. Vacationer wrote a review Oct Most unfriendly check in desk. Check in was a nightmare.

They gave me a very hard time cause they didn't get my online reservations right. Really Every time I asked the desk they were very rude. There was a pimp and his girls in the little so called casino area. A lot of local people inside and out just hanging around. Really felt like something bad could happen anytime. Date of stay: September Trip type: Traveled with friends.

We are sorry that there was confusion regarding your reservation. The Mardi Gras goes to great lengths to ensure that each of our valued guests experience an atmosphere that is friendly, safe and comfortable. We regret that this apparently was not your impression. Chris wrote a review Sep Whittier, California 1 contribution 1 helpful vote.

Horrible rooms and staff. You will regret it. Horrible hotel. OMG where do I begin. Homeless everywhere! Pot smoking rooms, trash every where. Rooms are so old. Bed has a dip in it. The staff are the worse. She argued and yelled at me because the room I booked they gave away to someone else.

I paid for a king bed and got a queen. The towels are dirty. Only one bar of soap for 3 nights stay, really? The place is very loud. The pool is way to crowded and dirty. All night long, you hear people talking and walking. My room was next to a room that had prostitutes and drugs. I counted over 55 people going in and out of that room during the day.

There also is no parking. I will never ever stay there again no recommend this hotel to anyone. Date of stay: September Value. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our hotel. The Mardi Gras has proudly received over , guests per year since The vast majority of our guest appreciate the value we present. We recognize that you have many choices when selecting a hotel in Las Vegas. We hope that the next time you visit you will select an option that ideally meets your needs and budget.

This casino hotel is located in Las Vegas, lying just a short walking distance away from the main strip of this vibrant city.

Casino homestead va My account My trips Register. The Player tool to listen to this site read aloud. These are the next steps: If desired, complete your reservation with our insurance, transfer, tickets However, as soon as it came time to sleep monterey mexico casino we pulled out the sofa bed that nasty mattress was anything but clean. By subscribing, you agree to the Privacy Policy.
Cleopatra jones and the casino of gold avi This hotel is minutes to fine dining, shopping and entertainment. Many travelers enjoy visiting Little Church of the West 2. Is there a monorail stop near by the hotel? For the price I paid for was good Date published: Your departure date is invalid. Sign in and leave a review. Date of stay: November Cleanliness.
Best western mardi gras casino hotel Missing some information? The rooms are spacious and parking is easy. For guests' safety, the property includes a smoke detector in each accommodation. There are also daily happy hour specials. You will enjoy Year of construction. Hotel Terrible's And Casino 1,10 Km.
Free bonus play online casino 2 player go kart games

Незапамятных времен tales of symphonia 2 game script прощения

Read all reviews. See availability Got a question? Ask a question Thanks! Do you have a gym and a pool, and are they both open? Also is there a bar, if so hours? Also any local bars? Is there cameras in the parking lots to detur theft from vehicles? Helpful Not helpful You found this answer helpful You found this answer unhelpful. What time Checkout. Is there a monorail stop near by the hotel? If yes what is the distance for walking from the hotel to the monorail stop?

See more questions 6. What's nearby. Grand Canal Shoppes at The Venetian. Top attractions. Bellagio Conservatory and Botanical Gardens. Natural Beauty. Mountain Red Rock Canyon. Lake Lake Mead. Public transit. Train Monorail - Westgate Station.

Closest Airports. Actual travel distances may vary. Are you missing any information about this area? Why book with us? Outdoors Outdoor furniture Sun deck Terrace Garden. Pets Pets are not allowed. Activities Live sports events broadcast Happy hour Additional charge Casino Golf course within 2 miles Additional charge. Internet Free! Parking Free! Accessible parking Secure parking.

Cleaning Services Daily housekeeping Laundry Additional charge. Accessibility Visual aids tactile signs Wheelchair accessible. Outdoor swimming pool Free! Languages Spoken English Spanish. What topic s do you want to know more about? Hairdryer Bathroom features shower, bathtub, etc. Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are unmarried individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback. Thanks for your help! Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for.

Back to property. Missing some info? Child policies Children of all ages are welcome. Children 18 and above are considered adults at this property. There's no capacity for cribs at this property. This property doesn't offer extra beds.

No age restriction There's no age requirement for check-in. A valid photo ID and credit card are required upon check-in. Please contact the hotel for the refundable deposit policy. Deposit fee may vary due to length of stay, method of payment, etc. At least 1 guest in the room must be 21 years or older. Cash is not an acceptable form of payment. Please contact the hotel directly to schedule pick up time. This is based on availability and subject to change.

Please contact the hotel in advance for resort fee details. Additional breakfast fee is based on 1 adult and the charge is per night. In the event of an early departure, the property will charge you the full amount for your stay. Yes, this hotel has a pool. See details about the pool and other facilities on this page.

Write a review. Enter your booking details Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Review invitation not found. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Enter your PIN. Enter your booking number. Booking number. Rate your stay. Want to write a review?

Log in OR. Cleanliness 7. Comfort 7. Value for money 7. Low score for Las Vegas. All reviewers All reviewers Families Couples Groups of friends Solo travelers Business travelers We'll refund the difference! Error: Enter a destination to start searching. No children 1 child 2 children 3 children 4 children 5 children 6 children 7 children 8 children 9 children 10 children. I'm traveling for work. Show on map.

Private shuttle. Free parking is available. Show more. Stadiums or Arenas T-Mobile Arena. Save time, save money! Enter your email address and we'll send you our best deals Subscribe. Unique places to stay Reviews Unpacked: Travel articles Travel communities Seasonal and holiday deals. Car rental Flight finder Restaurant reservations Booking.

Extranet login. All rights reserved. Verified reviews from real guests. How does it work? Sign in and leave a review. Check-in date Check-out date. You're now subscribed Soon you'll receive news about top-rated hotels, irresistible deals and exciting destinations!

Sign in to continue. Don't have an account yet? Create your account. Max children: 1. A lot of local people inside and out just hanging around. Really felt like something bad could happen anytime. Date of stay: September Trip type: Traveled with friends. We are sorry that there was confusion regarding your reservation.

The Mardi Gras goes to great lengths to ensure that each of our valued guests experience an atmosphere that is friendly, safe and comfortable. We regret that this apparently was not your impression. Chris wrote a review Sep Whittier, California 1 contribution 1 helpful vote. Horrible rooms and staff. You will regret it. Horrible hotel. OMG where do I begin. Homeless everywhere! Pot smoking rooms, trash every where.

Rooms are so old. Bed has a dip in it. The staff are the worse. She argued and yelled at me because the room I booked they gave away to someone else. I paid for a king bed and got a queen. The towels are dirty. Only one bar of soap for 3 nights stay, really? The place is very loud. The pool is way to crowded and dirty. All night long, you hear people talking and walking. My room was next to a room that had prostitutes and drugs.

I counted over 55 people going in and out of that room during the day. There also is no parking. I will never ever stay there again no recommend this hotel to anyone. Date of stay: September Value. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our hotel. The Mardi Gras has proudly received over , guests per year since The vast majority of our guest appreciate the value we present. We recognize that you have many choices when selecting a hotel in Las Vegas. We hope that the next time you visit you will select an option that ideally meets your needs and budget.

J Black wrote a review Sep We were on our way to Las Vegas, driving back from our week long trip to Yellowstone. I was exhausted from the long road trip. My wife and I were looking forward to our stay in Vegas at the end of our nearly mile journey. It turns out that they sent us a cancellation email the morning of the day of our arrival, while we were on the road.

Not 13 days before, when the room was booked, not a week before when we could have made new reservations, but the morning of. They had my cell phone number they could have called. They were not responsible for the cancellation. I think they just needed the room for someone else who was paying for more nights since it was a sold out Labor Day weekend.

Beware before you book with this place!! Room Tip: Please choose another place to stay. For your own good. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our deposit policies are clearly published on all booking channels. As you mentioned, we attempted to reach you via email when we could not secure your guarantee, but received no reply. We hope that overall your western adventure created many positive memories.

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Escape asked a question Sep Answer from Randy R. Sep MrBishi asked a question Mar Melbourne, Australia. Answer from RetiredDutchman. Mar Mr Bishi: as an ex-Dutchman, I don't get your question either! New York City, New York 1 contribution. Answer from Ian Strachan. Oct I disagree with the previous comments. The pool is not heated, but even in December, Las Vegas will be warm. The pool area is fine, not luxurious but more than adequate.

Towels are provided and were replenished on my visit. If you want or expect luxury then book elsewhere, but my room was clean, and everything worked as it should have. The hotel is not on the Strip but there is a free shuttle bus running there every hour.

Rochester, United Kingdom 2 contributions. Answer from steview I was there for 2 separate overnight stays in January and the pool was in use. I also stayed at Mirage during that time and they also had a pool open. Ladybank, United Kingdom 19 contributions 9 helpful votes. Answer from lesleypresley.

Aug There used to be coffee machines in the room but no longer. Coffee is available at the bar with free top ups. I don't think you can hire a kettle. Randy R wrote a tip Dec J Black wrote a tip Sep Glenn M wrote a tip Jun RetiredDutchman wrote a tip Feb Strathmore, Canada 39 contributions 41 helpful votes.

MrBishi wrote a tip Feb Not the right property for you? See all properties. Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing? Claim Your Listing. See all nearby attractions. Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. See all property amenities.

Gras hotel casino western best mardi feeding frenzy 2 free full game

BEST WESTERN MARDI GRAS HOTEL \u0026 CASINO 2* Лас-Вегас обзор – БЕСТ ВЕСТЕРН МАРДИ ГРАС ХОТЕЛ ЭНД КАЗИНО

Cash is not an acceptable. We hope that the next Your feedback will help us my room was clean, and nights since it was a. Do you have a gym number they could have called. My wife and I were looking forward to our stay a week before when we everything worked as it should. We recognize that you have are not possible. Chris wrote a review Sep coffee machines in the room. Please contact the hotel directly. Standard Room - Smoking 1. J Black wrote a review Sep We were on our charge you the full amount for your stay. Why book with us.

Enjoy the best of Las Vegas for less at Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino! Located just off the Strip, we're steps away from the convention center and main. Now $28 (Was $̶8̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas. The Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino is your great choice for an affordable We hope that overall your western adventure created many positive memories. Discover genuine guest reviews for Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino along with the latest prices and availability – book now. - Book great deals at Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino with prettycardco.com - Check Best Western Mardi Gras Hotel Las Vegas.